NEWS - Formula Renault 2.0 EUROCUP  
Clement NOVALAK (FRA), Richard VERSCHOOR (NED)  and Yifei YE (CHN) to compete with Josef Kaufmann Racing in the Formula Renault 2.0 EUROCUP 2018.

Josef Kaufmann Racing will compete with Clement NOVALAK (FRA), Richard VERSCHOOR (NED) and Yifei YE (CHN) in the 2018 Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup.

Two drivers are new in the Team of Josef Kaufmann Racing. Yifei Ye will continue one more year with the Team after a successful debut season in 2017.

Richard Verschoor, F4 NEZ Champion 2016, will drive in Formula Renault Eurocup for the second year, having finished 9th in the overall standings 2017.

Clement Novalak will make the switch from Karting into Single Seaters and compete for the first year. Having won twice the WSK Karting Championship he was one of the leading Go Kart drivers in the past years.